## Grace Lutheran Church Annual Congregational Meeting November 6, 2022

	Nominating Committee
	1-year term – vote for 4
	Kurt Longsworth
	Monique Schroeder
	Marlene Hubert
	Sandra Fraenkel
	Congregational Council 3-year term – vote for 3
	Tom Casey
	Faith Longsworth
	Beth Woodard
	2-year term – vote for 1
	,
	<u>Preschool Board</u>
	3-year term – vote for 2
	Ted Van Horn
	Endowment Committee
	4-year term – vote for 1
	La Quita Opperman
VA	Synod Assembly Voting Members
	1-year term – vote for 2
	Rich Fraenkel
	Sandra Fraenkel

## Grace Lutheran Church Annual Congregational Meeting November 6, 2022

	Nominating Committee 1-year term – vote for 4
	Kurt Longsworth
	Monique Schroeder
	Marlene Hubert
	Sandra Fraenkel
	Congregational Council
	3-year term – vote for 3
	Tom Casey
	Faith Longsworth
	Beth Woodard
	2-year term – vote for 1
	<u>Preschool Board</u> 3-year term – vote for 2
	3-year term – vote for 2
_ _ _	3-year term – vote for 2 Ted Van Horn
_	3-year term – vote for 2
_	3-year term — vote for 2 Ted Van Horn  Endowment Committee
	3-year term — vote for 2  Ted Van Horn  Endowment Committee  4-year term — vote for 1
	3-year term — vote for 2  Ted Van Horn  Endowment Committee  4-year term — vote for 1
	3-year term — vote for 2  Ted Van Horn  Endowment Committee 4-year term — vote for 1  La Quita Opperman  Synod Assembly Voting Members
	3-year term — vote for 2  Ted Van Horn  Endowment Committee 4-year term — vote for 1  La Quita Opperman  Synod Assembly Voting Members 1-year term — vote for 2